See photos (3)
basket2.jpg

Basketball season - Les Sharks

in Antibes

10 Full-fare
  • LEADERS CUP SAISON 2021-2022

    Friday 17th September - Sharks d'Antibes vs Saint-Vallier.
    Friday 24th September - Sharks d’Antibes vs Aix-Maurienne

    BASKETBALL FRENCH CHAMPIONSHIP PRO B Season 2021 / 2022

    ● 2021

    Friday 22nd October - Sharks d’Antibes vs Evreux
    Friday 5th November - Sharks d’Antibes vs Boulazac
    Tuesday 9th November - Sharks d’Antibes vs Quimper
    Friday 19th November - Sharks d’Antibes vs Saint-Vallier
    Friday 10th December - Sharks d’Antibes vs Alliance Sport Alsace
    Thursday...
    LEADERS CUP SAISON 2021-2022

    Friday 17th September - Sharks d'Antibes vs Saint-Vallier.
    Friday 24th September - Sharks d’Antibes vs Aix-Maurienne

    BASKETBALL FRENCH CHAMPIONSHIP PRO B Season 2021 / 2022

    ● 2021

    Friday 22nd October - Sharks d’Antibes vs Evreux
    Friday 5th November - Sharks d’Antibes vs Boulazac
    Tuesday 9th November - Sharks d’Antibes vs Quimper
    Friday 19th November - Sharks d’Antibes vs Saint-Vallier
    Friday 10th December - Sharks d’Antibes vs Alliance Sport Alsace
    Thursday 23rd December - Sharks d’Antibes vs Blois

    ● 2022

    Tuesday 11th January - Sharks d'Antibes vs Denain.
    Friday 21st January - Sharks d'Antibes vs Lille Métropole.
    Friday 4th February - Sharks d'Antibes vs L'Hermine de Nantes.
    Tuesday 8th February - Sharks d'Antibes vs Saint-Chamond.
    Tuesday 4th March - Sharks d'Antibes vs Tours.
    Friday 1st April - Sharks d'Antibes vs Saint Quentin.
    Tuesday 5th April - Sharks d'Antibes vs SLUC Nancy.
    Friday 15th April - Sharks d'Antibes vs Vichy Clermont.
    Friday 29th April - Sharks d'Antibes vs Chalon-sur-Saône.
    Friday 13th May - Sharks d'Antibes vs Rouen.

    The matches on 17th and 24th September are already available in our offices (open from 9:30 to 12:30 and from 14:00 to 18 from Monday to Saturday and Sunday from 9:00 to 13:00).
  • Spoken languages
    • English
Services
  • Accessibility
    • Mobility impaired
  • Rates
  • Base rate
    10 €
Schedules

Schedules

  • All year
  • All year 2022